ADF@Duke

bodytraffic BODYTRAFFIC

Sunday, June 14 at 8pm
Monday, June 15 at 8pm
Tuesday, June 16 at 8pm

heidi_header Heidi Latsky Dance

Sunday, June 21 at 8pm
Monday, June 22 at 8pm
Tuesday, June 23 at 8pm

hereandnow_header Here and Now: NC Dances

Thursday, June 25 at 7pm and 9pm

dynamicduos_header2 Dynamic Duos

Monday, June 29 at 8pm
Tuesday, June 30 at 8pm
Wednesday, July 1 at 8pm

wangramirez_header Company Wang Ramirez

Tuesday, July 7 at 8pm
Wednesday, July 8 at 8pm
Thursday, July 9 at 8pm

zvidance_header2 ZviDance

Sunday, July 12 at 8pm
Monday, July 13 at 8pm
Tuesday, July 14 at 8pm

footprints_header2 Footprints

Tuesday, July 21 at 8pm
Wednesday, July 22 at 8pm
Thursday, July 23 at 8pm

faculty Faculty and Musicians Concerts

Musicians Concert-June 28 at 7pm
Faculty Concert-July 5, at 2pm & 7pm