ADF@Duke

header_gregroymaqoma Gregory Maqoma/Vuyani Dance

Saturday, June 14 at 8pm
Sunday, June 15 at 8pm
Monday, June 16 at 8pm

header_hereandnow1 Here and Now: NC Dances

Wednesday, June 18 at 7pm & 9pm

header_adelemyers1 Adele Myers and Dancers

Monday, June 30 at 8pm
Tuesday, July 1 at 8pm
Wednesday, July 2 at 8pm

header_johnjasperse John Jasperse Projects

Monday, July 7 at 8pm
Tuesday, July 8 at 8pm
Wednesday, July 9 at 8pm

header_tere Tere O’Connor Dance

Sunday, July 13, 2pm & 8pm - Program 1 (FREE!)
Tuesday, July 15 at 7pm & 9:30pm - Program 2
Wednesday, July 16 at 7pm & 9:30pm - Program 3

header_footprints Footprints

Thursday, July 24 at 8pm
Friday, July 25 at 8pm
Saturday, July 26 at 8pm