ADF 2016 Out-of-the-Box

BANGS LMNO3

Friday, April 15 at 7:00pm and 9:00pm

eiko Eiko

Saturday, May 14 at 8:00am and 11:00am
Sunday, May 15 at 11:00am
Sunday, May 15 at 2:30pm-followed by a talk/video presentation at 3:30pm

sarajuli Sara Juli

Wednesday, June 22 at 7:00pm & 9:00pm
Thursday, June 23 at 7:00pm & 9:00pm
Friday, June 24 at 7:00pm & 9:00pm

koma1 Koma

Tuesday, July 12 at 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 13 at 8:30pm
Thursday, July 14 at 8:30pm

trajal Trajal Harrell

Tuesday, July 19 at 7:30
Wednesday, July 20 at 7:30pm
Thursday, July 21 at 7:30pm

vanessa Footprints/Vanessa Voskuil

Thursday, July 28 and Friday, July 29 at 7:00pm
Saturday, July 30 at 4:00pm and 6:00pm