ADF 2018

Dayton Contemporary Dance Company

Thursday, June 14, 7:00pm
Friday, June 15, 8:00pm
Children’s Matinee-Saturday, June 16, 1:00pm

Shen Wei Dance Arts

Saturday, June 16, 7:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 7:00pm

Pilobolus

Thursday, June 21, 8:00pm
Friday, June 22, 8:00pm
Children’s Matinee-Saturday, June 23, 1:00pm

Places Please! Starring Nicole Wolcott & Larry Keigwin

Friday, June 22, 7:00pm & 10:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 10:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 5:00pm & 7:00pm

Coming Home: ADF Alumni Return

Saturday, June 23, 7:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2:00pm

Paul Taylor Dance Company

Tuesday, June 26, 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 8:00pm

Ronald K. Brown/EVIDENCE

Thursday, June 28, 8:00pm
Friday, June 29, 8:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 7:00pm
Children’s Matinee-Saturday, June 30, 1:00pm

Anne Plamondon

Saturday, June 30, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2:00pm & 5:00pm

Musicians Concert

Sunday, July 1, 7:00pm

Rosie Herrera Dance Theatre

Friday, July 6, 8:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 7:00pm

Murielle Elizéon

Sunday, July 8, 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Monday July 9, 2:00pm & 7:00pm

Tere O’Connor Dance

Tuesday, July 10, 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 8:00pm

Faculty Concert

July 14, 2:00pm & 5:00pm

Dana Ruttenberg Dance Group

Saturday, July 14, 6:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 6:00pm & 8:00pm
Monday, July 16, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 6:00pm & 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 6:00pm & 8:00pm

Wondrous Women: Solos created by the artists for themselves

Friday, July 13, 8:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 7:00pm

Kyle Abraham’s “A.I.M”

Tuesday, July 17, 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 8:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 8:00pm

Footprints

Friday, July 20, 8:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 7:00pm