ADF 2017

Hillel Kogan

Tuesday, June 13, 7:30pm (Cary)
Wednesday, June 14, 7:30pm (Cary)
Friday, June 16, 8:00pm (Durham)
Saturday, June 17, 7:00pm (Durham)

Opening Night Performance

Thursday, June 15, 6:30pm

Claire Porter & Sara Juli

Tuesday, June 20, 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 8:00pm

Beth Gill

Wednesday, June 28, 8:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 8:00pm

Pilobolus

Friday, June 30, 8:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 7:00pm
Children’s Matinee, Saturday, July 1, 1:00pm

Sean Dorsey Dance

Wednesday, July 5, 8:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 8:00pm

Paul Taylor Dance Company

Friday, July 7, 8:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 7:00pm
Children’s Matinee, Saturday, July 8, 1:00pm

dendy/donovan projects

Wednesday, July 12, 8:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 8:00pm

Kidd Pivot and Electric Company Theatre

Friday, July 14, 8:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 7:00pm

Faculty Concert

Sunday, July 16 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm

Roy Assaf and Ate9 Dance Company

Tuesday, July 18, 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 8:00pm

Mark Morris Dance Group

Friday, July 21, 8:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 7:00pm
Children’s Matinee, Saturday, July 22, 1:00pm

Footprints

Tuesday, July 25, 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 8:00pm

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company

Thursday, July 27, 8:00pm
Friday, July 28, 8:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 7:00pm