About_ContactUs

Contact Us/Staff Listing

Mailing Address
Box 90772
Durham, NC 27708-0772

Offseason Street Address
August–May
715 Broad Street
Durham, NC 27705

Samuel H. Scripps Studios
721 Broad Street
Durham, NC 27705
phone 919.797.2871

phone 919.684.6402
fax 919.684.5459
adf@americandancefestival.org

For maps, directions and other useful information about the festival go to Visit ADF.

Director

Jodee Nimerichter
adf@americandancefestival.org

ADF  School

Dean
Gerri Houlihan | ghoulihan@fsu.edu

Director of School Administration
Nicolle Wasserman Greenhood | school@americandancefestival.org

School Administration Coordinator
Alyssa Harrison |  registrar@americandancefestival.org

Administration

Director of Finance and Administration
Cynthia Wyse | cwyse@americandancefestival.org

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Jenny Fornoff | jfornoff@americandancefestival.org

Archives

Director of Archives and Preservation
Dean Jeffrey | jeffrey@americandancefestival.org

communications & marketing

Director of Communications & Marketing
Sarah Tondu | tondu@americandancefestival.org

Marketing & Audience Services Associate
Katie Peeler | kpeeler@americandancefestival.org

Graphic & Web Designer
Chris Cherry | cherry@americandancefestival.org

Community  Programming

Performances and Community Programs Coordinator
Mollie O’Reilly | moreilly@americandancefestival.org

Director of ADF Project Dance
Gaspard Louis | gaspardlouis@yahoo.com

Development

Director of Development
Diane M. Robertson | drobertson@americandancefestival.org

Development Associate
 Allison Kirkland| akirkland@americandancefestival.org

Performances

Performances and Community Programs Coordinator
Mollie O’Reilly | moreilly@americandancefestival.org

ADF  Affiliates

Cognitive Scientist in Residence
Dr. Ruth S. Day

National Press Representative
Lisa Labrado | llabrado@americandancefestival.org

Design Consultant
Oswald Nagler